CHRISTMAS OFFER Subscribe for £25 today CLICK HERE

Contact us

Essex Life

Portman House
120 Princes Street
Ipswich
IP1 1RS

For advertising enquiries

Patrick Dunne

Sales Director, Essex and Herts Magazines
phone: 07501 229101
email: patrick.dunne@archant.co.uk

Account Managers

Justin Lawrence

phone: 01438 866182
email: justin.lawrence@archant.co.uk

Carrie Coleman

phone: 01473 324713/ 07785 629249
email: carrie.coleman@archant.co.uk

Phil Terry

phone: 07816 672133
email: phil.terry@arhant.co.uk

Celia Gregory

phone: 07918 731355
email: celia.gregory@archant.co.uk

Roberta Bradby

phone: 01473 324596
email: roberta.bradby@archant.co.uk

For editorial enquiries

Julian Read

Editor
phone: 07834 101686
email: julian.read@archant.co.uk

Fred Humphries

Digital Content Producer
phone: 07785 616233
email: fred.humphries@archant.co.uk

Subscriptions

General Enquiries

For general queries please email or call our customer services team
phone: 01858 438840
phone (overseas subscribers): +44 (0)1858 438 832
email: archant@subscription.co.uk

Technical Enquiries

email: email admin@subscriptionsave.co.uk

Company Information

Archant Community Media Ltd
Prospect House
Rouen Road
Norwich
Norfolk
NR1 1RE

Registered in England: Company number: 19300, VAT number: 711 5185 62

Follow us on Twitter


Like us on Facebook

Local Business Directory



Search For a Car In Your Area

Property Search